Speakers

Name Affiliation Email
Harrison BallThe University of Sydneyhbal9604@gmail.com
Dominic BerryMacquarie Universitydmwberry@gmail.com
Andre CarvalhoAustralian National Universityandre.carvalho@anu.edu.au
Jiefei ChenEast China Normal Universityjfchen@phy.ecnu.edu.cn
Yu-Ao ChenUniversity of Science and Technology of ChinaYuAoChen@ustc.edu.cn
Jiangfeng DuUniversity of Science and Technology of Chinadjf@ustc.edu.cn
Shengwang DuThe Hong Kong University of Science and Technologydusw@ust.hk
Qing GaoCity University of Hong Kongqing.gao.chance@gmail.com
Qiongyi HePeking Universityqiongyihe@pku.edu.cn
Charles HillThe University of Melbournecdhill@unimelb.edu.au
Michael HushUniversity of New South WalesM.Hush@adfa.edu.au
Matthew JamesAustralian National UniversityMatthew.James@anu.edu.au
Chuanfeng LiUniversity of Science and Technology of Chinacfli@ustc.edu.cn
Li LiGriffith Universityiceket@gmail.com
Xinqi LiBeijing Normal Universitylixinqi@bnu.edu.cn
Guilu LongTsinghua Universitygllong@mail.tsinghua.edu.cn
Zibo MiaoUniversity of Melbournezibo.miao@unimelb.edu.au
Valeri OugrinovskiUniversity of New South Walesv.ougrinovski@adfa.edu.au
Gerardo Paz-SilvaGriffith Universityg.pazsilva@griffith.edu.au
Ian PetersenUniversity of New South Walesi.r.petersen@gmail.com
Geoff PrydeGriffith Universityg.pryde@griffith.edu.au
Bo QiAcademy of Mathematics and Systems Science, CASqibo@amss.ac.cn
Guodong ShiAustralian National Universityguodong.shi@anu.edu.au
Feng ShuangHefei Institute of Physical Science, CASfshuang@iim.ac.cn
Tom StaceThe University of Queenslandstace@physics.uq.edu.au
Mankei TsangNational University of Singaporemankei@nus.edu.sg
Howard WisemanGriffith Universityh.wiseman@griffith.edu.au
Rebing WuTsinghua Universityrbwu@tsinghua.edu.cn
Jianqiang YouBeijing Computational Science Research Centerjqyou@csrc.ac.cn
Haidong YuanThe Chinese University of Hong Konghdyuan@mae.cuhk.edu.hk
Jing ZhangTsinghua Universityjing-zhang@tsinghua.edu.cn
Jing ZhangShanxi Universityjzhang74@sxu.edu.cn
Jun ZhangShanghai Jiao Tong Universityzhangjun12@sjtu.edu.cn

For more details, refer to the .

Sponsored by: